The MBCA All-State Basketball Teams Have Been Announced

The Missouri Basketball Coaches Association has announced their All-State Teams and several local players are on the teams.

Class 1 Boys

Isaac Haney Jr   Dora

Mason Luna Jr   Dora

Byrson Luna Jr Dora

Isaac Haney was named player of the year

Rick Luna of Dora was named Coach of the Year


Class 1 Girls

Jasie Sullivan   Sr   Norwood

Tristen Weaver   Jr   Eminence


Class 2 Boys

Jorden Andrews   So Thayer

Ryce Piper   Jr    Hartville

Cody Mahan   Jr   Hartville

Grady Todd   Sr   Plato

Brett Reed of Hartville is Coach Of the Year


Class 2 Girls

Grace Culver     Sr   Hartville


Class 3 Boys

Andrew Dalton   So     Ava


Class 3 Girls

Karlee Holland   Sr     Licking


Class 4 Girls

MacKenzie Brunson   Jr   West Plains


For a Complete Look at All The Latest Sports CLICK LINK BELOW