INDYCAR Racing Returns This Saturday

The INDYCAR race on the IMS road course next Saturday will be only the second race of the year for America’s premier open-wheel racing series. Scott Dixon won the season opener at Texas Motor Speedway on June 7 with Simon Pagenaud and Josef Newgarden claiming the other two podium finishes.


For a Complete Look at All The Latest Sports CLICK LINK BELOW