Contacts

OFFICE

Peggy Underwood                   Peggylady@kkountry.com

417-264-7211(O)                      417-264-7212 (F)

 

NEWS

Mike Robertson                       News@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                    417-264-7212 (F)

417-280-0774 (C)

Rick Harris                               Rick@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-255-2548 (O)                  417-255-2907 (F)

417-293-4166 (C)

 

SALES

Mindy Luker                           Mindy@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                   417-264-7212 (F)

870-404-9951 (C)

 

Tammy Mosier                      Tmosier@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                  417-264-7212 (F)

417-280-6630 (C)

 

SPORTS

Mike Crase                              MikeCrase@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                   417-264-7212 (F)

417-280-0696 (C)

 

Rick Harris                               Rick@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-255-2548 (O)                   417-255-2907 (F)

 

 

ENGINEERING

Dwane Porter                          Dwane100@Hotmail.com

417-255-2548 (O)                   417-255-2907 (F)

417-204-2247 (C)

 

Jim Stephens                         Halfhorse@horseherd.org

417-264-7211 (O)                  417-264-7212 (F)

417-293-4703 (C)

 

MANAGEMENT

Bob Eckman                           Eckman@centurytel.net

417-264-7211 (O)                   417-280-1010 (C)

 

Timothy Eckman                   Tim.eckman@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-264-7211 (O)                    417-280-0242 (C)