MSU-WP Staff Members Recognized For Years Of Service

SEVERAL STAFF MEMBERS at Missouri State University-West Plains were recognized for their years of service to the university during the annual Employee Recognition Luncheon Jan. 24 at the West Plains Civic Center. Awards are handed out annually to university employees who have reached one of the five-year milestones of service to the Missouri State University System. The honorees were congratulated by Missouri State-West Plains Chancellor Shirley Lawler and Missouri State University System President Clif Smart. Front row from left, Dawn Dionne (25 years); Christina Kerley (25 years); Dr. Angela Totty (five years); Briana Walsh (five years); and Krista Lair (10 years). Back row: Smart; Melissa Jett (30 years); Wayne Cahoj (five years); Sheila Barton (five years); and Lawler. Others who were recognized include Vickie Petkovic (five years), Debra Mosley (15 years) and Cheryl Caldwell (30 years).