Contacts

OFFICE:

Peggy Underwood                   Peggylady@kkountry.com

417-264-7211(O)                      417-264-7212 (F)

 

NEWS:

Hayden Savage                          News@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                      417-264-7212 (F)

417-280-0774 (C)

 

Rick Harris                               Rick@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-255-2548 (O)                  417-255-2907 (F)

417-293-4166 (C)

 

SALES:

Mindy Luker                           Mindy@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                   417-264-7212 (F)

870-404-9951 (C)

 

 

SPORTS/AIR TEAM:

Mike Crase                              MikeCrase@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                   417-264-7212 (F)

417-280-0696 (C)

 

Rick Harris                               Rick@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-255-2548 (O)                   417-255-2907 (F)

 

Sheila Roberts                         Sheila@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-255-2548 (O)                    417-255-2907 (F)

417-293-2015 (C)

 

Hayden Savage                          HaydenSavage@KKountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                       417-264-7212 (F)

417-280-0774 (C)

 

ENGINEERING:

Dwane Porter                          Dwane100@Hotmail.com

417-255-2548 (O)                   417-255-2907 (F)

417-204-2247 (C)

 

Jim Stephens                         engineering@kkountry.com

417-264-7211 (O)                  417-264-7212 (F)

417-293-4703 (C)

 

OWNERSHIP:

Bob Eckman                           Eckman@centurytel.net

417-264-7211 (O)                   417-280-1010 (C)

 

Timothy Eckman                   Tim.eckman@KHOMTheTrain.com

417-264-7211 (O)                    417-280-0242 (C)