Tuesday was runoff election day and there were several races locally.

State Representative District 2

Trey Steimel           913

Marsha Davis 385

State Representative District 22

John Payton 3,396

James Sturch 2,441

State Representative District 27

Steven Walker   53 percent

Timmy Reid        47 percent

Baxter County Justice of the Peace District 10

Shannon Walker 250

Sheila Wingard 108

Baxter County Constable

Daniel Curley 186

Patrick Smith 160

Baxter County Judge

Kevin Litty 2,209

Brian Plumlee 1,917

Fulton County Viola School Board

Dustin Cotter 223

Derek Winter 197



Randolph County Judge

Randy Barber  824

Paul Carr 636

Izard County Judge

Eric Smith 1,156

Paul Womack 1,087

Izard County Justice of the Peace District 2

Kelly Hatman   151

Bobby Russell  93

For a Complete Look at All the Latest News Click Link Below